Staff & Board of Trustees

Paul Abse, Custodian
Tim Allen, Chief Installer
Madeline Bergstrom, Editor
Ananda Forest, Building Manager
Sarah Freeman, Exhibitions Manager
Erin Jenkins, Gallery Manager
Danny Lichtenfeld, Director
Jessica Nelson, Events Manager
Michelle Pizzo, Operations Manager
Mara Williams, Chief Curator
Christine Yost, Bookkeeper

Christina Herbert, President
Susan McMahon, Vice President
Christopher B. Sink, Treasurer & Secretary
Kim Benzel
Nan Jernigan Danforth
Gordon Faison
Dan Goldstein
Steve Heim
Laura A. Howat
Stephen Lloyd
Cindy Ludlam
Ann Macdonald
Charles Mallory
Petria Mitchell
Aaron Morehouse
Gina Pattison
Neil Swinton
Dick Thall
Susan Wilson

Donna Borofsky
Christopher G. Chapman
George Heller, in memoriam
Wolf Kahn, in memoriam
Emily Mason, in memoriam

Trustees: Click here to view a calendar of meetings and events.